Just a couple more weird photos from my phone…

imageThis was the opening screen on Oldest Sister’s Macbook for over a year. Our entire family are cheese fanatics, so we’ve adopted this ad as our personal motto. Questions we have always asked ourselves about this interesting piece of artwork:
•What, exactly, is a Grilled Cheese Invitational? And how do I get invited? Because if there really is one, I’m there.
•Are there really other people out there who equate bread, butter, and cheese with victory? How can I get to know these people?
•Holy cow, what is wrong with that little girl?
•How does that grilled cheese-making mom maintain her gorgeous fingernails?

This shot was taken one day on the way to Grandma’s apartment:

image

Seriously? I’d rather my house remain dirty and bee-free, thank you.

5 thoughts on “Just a couple more weird photos from my phone…

Leave a Reply

