Check out this resolution

fp girlTuesday tip:  Sally at Never Trust a Jellyfish is one of my “must read right away” bloggers in my Reader. Last month she put out a call for guest bloggers to write about their New Year’s resolutions – not for themselves, but for the rest of the world.

I loved that idea the minute I saw it, and got to work right away on my contribution, which I’m honored to say is her post for today.

To see my resolutions for everyone else out there (because obviously I don’t need to make any goals for myself, personally), click on the link above. And while you’re there, browse her archives for her always-funny perspective on life as a mama.

And don’t say I never gave you anything.

2 thoughts on “Check out this resolution

Leave a Reply

