Facebook, I am shocked. SHOCKED, I tell you!

One of those goofy “enter your name to learn deeply meaningful information about yourself” things is appearing in my Facebook feed today. So I had a little fun with a couple of variations on one of The Husband’s ridiculous alter egos, which he uses to fill out mail surveys just for the fun of it.

These were the results:


I have yet to decide between two possible conclusions:

  • Either the fictional character, Pee Pee Pizzy Quacky Panda, is currently exploring the concept of gender identity
  • Or this is one of those Facebook pastimes that is 100% full of $%#!

You make the call.

 

6 thoughts on “Facebook, I am shocked. SHOCKED, I tell you!

Leave a Reply

