Wee Wee Wee, all the way home.

A couple of thoughts for the weekend house guests of our next door neighbors, two gentlemen who enjoyed a far-reaching discussion outdoors, mere yards from my open bedroom window, until about 3:00 this morning:

  • There’s an invention you might want to look into. Known by many names, it’s generally called a toilet. I’m certain your hosts for the weekend have two in their home.  One of the toilet’s many postive attributes is that it does away with the necessity of relieving yourself in the narrow strip of grass and gravel between houses. 
  • I strongly suggest you consider having your prostates checked. Five times in an hour seems truly excessive.
  • I sincerely hope you’ll keep your Wee Willie Winkies safely tucked away tonight. 

Thank you. 

13 thoughts on “Wee Wee Wee, all the way home.

  1. Oh my gosh, I’m laughing so hard right now! I had a conversation with a friend recently and she was just aghast when our other friend let her son pee in the bushes at her house. I think I am just jealous that males can pee anywhere. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If they’re back again tonight, you could yell out the window at them. Or you could start imitating the When Harry Met Sally diner scene. Now THAT should really deter them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

