Sucker.

When your iPhone’s photo app’s “memories” feature can bring tears to your eyes, you know you’re either way too stressed or a sap. Or both.

I only discovered this function about a month ago. When it caught my eye again today, I saw that it had a new “memory,” covering all of 2016 with my photos. 


Between the happy pix of my family doing fun things together throughout the year and the background music, it did me in. 

Seriously, if you haven’t looked at it, give it a try. But grab a Kleenex first. 

2 thoughts on “Sucker.

  1. Thanks for pointing me to that. I take a lot of odd photos. Many cats and grand doggy photos mixed in with the weird ones sent back and forth between all of my family. I had a tear, but I had more laughs! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

